Reviews

Nance Cacciatore Law Firm review summary

5  19
4  1
3  
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.3

5on BirdEye,Oct 17, 2020

George W.

My 2 grandsons and myself were in a serious car accident where we were hit from the rear while waiting at a traffic light and our vehicle was totaled. Mr. Cacciatore and his staff were very professional and efficient in successfully settling my case in record time.


5on BirdEye,Oct 11, 2020

Michael

I want to let you know how thankful I am for the help you gave me with my recent motorcycle accident. You and your firm smoothed the road. I want you to know that I believe the Nance Cacciatore Law firm performed flawlessly on my behalf. Thanks so very much! Best to your family and all the folks at Nance Cacciatore.



5on BirdEye,Oct 09, 2020

Susan

You all were wonderful, I never needed a lawyer before and I’m glad that I chose you. Jackie kept me informed on every little detail and if she didn’t know The answer to a question, she found it for me. The whole process was very simple and smooth for me. Thankyou and I Will highly recommend your firm!


5on Google,Oct 07, 2020

Kevin

Great law firm. They paid extra special attention to every case and make you feel like you’re their only case. Their reputation and record is spotless. You can’t go wrong by choosing them to represent you. From the attorneys at the beginning the bookkeeper Angela that pays you out at the end was extremely professional and made the whole transaction seem easy. Thanks Nance-Cacciatore


Recommendedon Facebook,May 17, 2020

Kevin

They truly care about you and your family. They are very knowledgeable and passionate about standing up for your rights against Giants who would definitely prevent you from getting what is fair in the present and future.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 15, 2020

Jury

They are fantastic Attorneys that really fight for thier clients. The don't just advertise but the actually know what they are doing.😀


Recommendedon Facebook,May 11, 2020

Paul

Working with them has been great. They are honest, straightforward and pragmatic. They are not going to make promises they can't keep and or set unrealistic expectations. I appreciate the advice and help they gave me, even when it was clear that there was not a lot to be done in my case. I would highly recommend Sam Cacciatore and Jacqueline.


5on BirdEye,Apr 28, 2020

Leann

Efficient, friendly, informative and extremely competent. I went in apprehensive to even do anything and with their knowledge, expertise and extreme patience they walked me through the entire process and I left knowing I was doing the right thing and with the right representation. Thank you and I would highly recommend this firm.


5on BirdEye,Apr 28, 2020

Timothy

Excellence with their kindness and caring for their client 100%.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 27, 2020

Mark Andrew

Their Knowlege of the law and experience they have in Brevard County.



5on Google,Dec 03, 2019

Suzanne

Very impressed with their professionalism and attention that they give to each person. I would not hesitate to use them again for their services.