Reviews

Nance Cacciatore Law Firm review summary

5  14
4  1
3  
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.3

Recommendedon Facebook,May 17, 2020

Kevin

They truly care about you and your family. They are very knowledgeable and passionate about standing up for your rights against Giants who would definitely prevent you from getting what is fair in the present and future.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 15, 2020

Jury

They are fantastic Attorneys that really fight for thier clients. The don't just advertise but the actually know what they are doing.😀


Recommendedon Facebook,May 11, 2020

Paul

Working with them has been great. They are honest, straightforward and pragmatic. They are not going to make promises they can't keep and or set unrealistic expectations. I appreciate the advice and help they gave me, even when it was clear that there was not a lot to be done in my case. I would highly recommend Sam Cacciatore and Jacqueline.


5on BirdEye,Apr 28, 2020

Leann

Efficient, friendly, informative and extremely competent. I went in apprehensive to even do anything and with their knowledge, expertise and extreme patience they walked me through the entire process and I left knowing I was doing the right thing and with the right representation. Thank you and I would highly recommend this firm.


5on BirdEye,Apr 28, 2020

Timothy

Excellence with their kindness and caring for their client 100%.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 27, 2020

Mark Andrew

Their Knowlege of the law and experience they have in Brevard County.



5on Google,Dec 03, 2019

Suzanne

Very impressed with their professionalism and attention that they give to each person. I would not hesitate to use them again for their services.




5on Google,Mar 04, 2019

Anna

Great people who work hard for you & your cause.


4on Google,Mar 04, 2019

Ernest

Great. I felt comfortable and in good hands throughout. The office is very classy and reflects the same as the service.


5on Google,Mar 04, 2019

Rosario

Answered my call Christmas Day. Looking forward to working with Big Sam!


5on Google,Mar 04, 2019

Nicolas

Best Attorney in area for help with accidents!


5on Google,Mar 04, 2018

Jury

Would recommend them to anyone